Roosters

HOME
SCHEDULE
TEAMS
ROSTER
GAME STATUS
UPCOMING EVENTS
ARENA MAPS
CONTACT INFO
MESSAGE BOARD
PLAYER REGISTRATION
 

SIHockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Tue Sep 5, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 5, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Sep 6, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Sep 7, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 8, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 12, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 12, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Sep 13, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Sep 14, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 15, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 19, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 19, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Sep 20, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Sep 21, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 22, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 26, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 26, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Sep 27, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Sep 28, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 29, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 3, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 3, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Oct 4, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Oct 5, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 6, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 10, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 10, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Oct 11, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Oct 12, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 13, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 17, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 17, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Oct 18, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Oct 19, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 20, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 24, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 24, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Oct 25, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Oct 26, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 27, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 31, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 31, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Nov 1, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Nov 2, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 3, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 7, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 7, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Nov 8, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Nov 9, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 10, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 14, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 14, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Nov 15, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Nov 16, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 17, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon Nov 20, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Tue Nov 21, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Nov 22, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Nov 23, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 24, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 28, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 28, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Nov 29, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Nov 30, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Dec 1, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Dec 5, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Dec 5, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Dec 6, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Dec 8, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Dec 12, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Dec 13, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Dec 15, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Dec 19, 201706:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Dec 20, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Dec 22, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Dec 27, 201706:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Dec 28, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Dec 29, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 2, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 2, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Jan 3, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jan 4, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 5, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 9, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 9, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Jan 10, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jan 11, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 12, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 16, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 16, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Jan 17, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jan 18, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 19, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 23, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 23, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Jan 24, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jan 25, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 26, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 30, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 30, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Jan 31, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Feb 1, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 2, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 6, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 6, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Feb 7, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Feb 9, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 13, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 13, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Feb 14, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Feb 15, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 16, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 20, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 20, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Feb 21, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Feb 22, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 23, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 27, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 27, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Feb 28, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Mar 1, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 2, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 6, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 6, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Mar 7, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Mar 8, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 9, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 13, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 13, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Mar 14, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Mar 15, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 16, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 20, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 20, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Mar 21, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Mar 22, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 23, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 27, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 27, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Mar 28, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Mar 29, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Tue Apr 3, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 3, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Apr 4, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Apr 5, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Apr 6, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 10, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 10, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Wed Apr 11, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Apr 13, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 17, 201806:30amTuesday_6:30am  Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Apr 18, 201806:30amWednesday_6:30am  Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Apr 20, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 24, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Apr 26, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Apr 27, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule


   
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.