Roosters

HOME
SCHEDULE
TEAMS
ROSTER
GAME STATUS
UPCOMING EVENTS
ARENA MAPS
CONTACT INFO
MESSAGE BOARD
PLAYER REGISTRATION
 

SIHockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Tue Sep 4, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 4, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Sep 5, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Sep 7, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 11, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 11, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Sep 12, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Sep 14, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 18, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 18, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Sep 19, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Sep 21, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 25, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Sep 25, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Sep 26, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Sep 28, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 2, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 2, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Oct 3, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Oct 5, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 9, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 9, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Oct 10, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Oct 12, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 16, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 16, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Oct 17, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Oct 19, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 23, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 23, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Oct 24, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Oct 26, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 30, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Oct 30, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Oct 31, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Nov 2, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 6, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 6, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Nov 7, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Nov 9, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 13, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 13, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Nov 14, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Nov 16, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 20, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 20, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Nov 21, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Nov 23, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 27, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Nov 27, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Nov 28, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Nov 30, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Dec 4, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Dec 4, 201805:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Dec 5, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Dec 7, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Dec 11, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Dec 12, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Dec 14, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Dec 18, 201806:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Dec 19, 201806:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Dec 21, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Dec 28, 201806:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Jan 2, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Jan 4, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 8, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 8, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Jan 9, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Jan 11, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 15, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 15, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Jan 16, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Jan 18, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 22, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 22, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Jan 23, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Jan 25, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 29, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Jan 29, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Jan 30, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Feb 1, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 5, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 5, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Feb 6, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Feb 8, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 12, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 12, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Feb 13, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Feb 15, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 19, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 19, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Feb 20, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Feb 22, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 26, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Feb 26, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Feb 27, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Mar 1, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 5, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 5, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Mar 6, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Mar 8, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 12, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 12, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Mar 13, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Mar 15, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 19, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 19, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Mar 20, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Mar 22, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 26, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Mar 26, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Mar 27, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Mar 29, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 2, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 2, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Wed Apr 3, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Apr 5, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 9, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Apr 10, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Fri Apr 12, 201906:30amFriday 6:30AM  Friday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 16, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Apr 17, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 23, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Wed Apr 24, 201906:30amWednesday 6:30AM  Wednesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 30, 201906:30amTuesday 6:30AM  Tuesday 6:30AMOttawa University B
Tue Apr 30, 201905:00pmTuesday 5:00PM  Tuesday 5:00PMOttawa University A
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule


   
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.