Roosters

HOME
SCHEDULE
TEAMS
ROSTER
GAME STATUS
UPCOMING EVENTS
ARENA MAPS
CONTACT INFO
MESSAGE BOARD
PLAYER REGISTRATION
 

SIHockey

Full Schedule

Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena
Tue Sep 5, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Sep 7, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 8, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 12, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Sep 14, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 15, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 19, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Sep 21, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 22, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Sep 26, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Sep 28, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Sep 29, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 3, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Oct 5, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 6, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 10, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Oct 12, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 13, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 17, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Oct 19, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 20, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 24, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Oct 26, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Oct 27, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Oct 31, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Nov 2, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 3, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 7, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Nov 9, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 10, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 14, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Nov 16, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 17, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon Nov 20, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Nov 23, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Nov 24, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Nov 28, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Nov 30, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Dec 1, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Dec 5, 201705:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Dec 8, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Dec 15, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Dec 22, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Dec 28, 201705:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Dec 29, 201706:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 2, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Jan 4, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 5, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 9, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Jan 11, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 12, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 16, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Jan 18, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 19, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 23, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Jan 25, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Jan 26, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Jan 30, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Feb 1, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 2, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 6, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 9, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 13, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Feb 15, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 16, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 20, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Feb 22, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Feb 23, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Feb 27, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Mar 1, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 2, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 6, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Mar 8, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 9, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 13, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Mar 15, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 16, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 20, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Mar 22, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Mar 23, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Mar 27, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Mar 29, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Tue Apr 3, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Apr 5, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Apr 6, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 10, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Apr 13, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Fri Apr 20, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue Apr 24, 201805:00pmTuesday_5:00pm  Tuesday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Thu Apr 26, 201805:00pmThursday_5:00pm  Thursday_5:00pmOttawa University A
Fri Apr 27, 201806:30amFriday_6:30am  Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Tue May 1, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed May 2, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu May 3, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Fri May 4, 201806:30amSummer_Friday_6:30am  Summer_Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon May 7, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue May 8, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed May 9, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu May 10, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Fri May 11, 201806:30amSummer_Friday_6:30am  Summer_Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon May 14, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue May 15, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed May 16, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu May 17, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Fri May 18, 201806:30amSummer_Friday_6:30am  Summer_Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon May 21, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue May 22, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed May 23, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu May 24, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Fri May 25, 201806:30amSummer_Friday_6:30am  Summer_Friday_6:30amOttawa University B
Mon May 28, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue May 29, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed May 30, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu May 31, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jun 4, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jun 5, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jun 6, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jun 7, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jun 11, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jun 12, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jun 13, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jun 14, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jun 18, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jun 19, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jun 20, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jun 21, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jun 25, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jun 26, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jun 27, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jun 28, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jul 2, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jul 3, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jul 4, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jul 5, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jul 9, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jul 10, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jul 11, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jul 12, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jul 16, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jul 17, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jul 18, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jul 19, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jul 23, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jul 24, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Jul 25, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Jul 26, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Jul 30, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Jul 31, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Aug 1, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Aug 2, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Aug 6, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Aug 7, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Aug 8, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Aug 9, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Mon Aug 13, 201805:00pmSummer_Monday_5PM  Summer_Monday_5PMOttawa University A
Tue Aug 14, 201806:30amSummer_Tuesday_6:30am  Summer_Tuesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Wed Aug 15, 201806:30amSummer_Wednesday_6:30am  Summer_Wednesday_6:30amOttawa University B
Thu Aug 16, 201806:45amSummer_Thursday_6:45am  Summer_Thursday_6:45amOttawa University A
Printable Page
Export to iCalendar
Webcal Link for iPhones

 

View Team Schedule


Full Schedule

Remaining Schedule


   
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.